The Turbeville Team

Meet your local insurance experts.

Outstanding service starts with an outstanding team. Meet the professionals behind Turbeville Insurance Agency.


David AdamsDavid Adams

IT Manager

davida@tiasc.biz


Cathy AndersonCathy Anderson

Charleston Office
Commercial Lines Account Manager

cathya@tiasc.biz


Brooks Bennett

Lexington Office
Producer

brooksb@tiasc.biz


Lauren Biggerstaff

Lauren Biggerstaff

Columbia Office
Assistant Account Manager

laurenab@tiasc.biz


Holly BookmanHolly Bookman

Columbia Office
Life/Health Account Manager

hollyz@tiasc.biz


Ellen BoterusEllen Boterus

Columbia Office
Accountant

ellenb@tiasc.biz


Hammond BowmanHammond Bowman

Columbia Office
Producer

hammondb@tiasc.biz


Lauren BrownLauren Brown

Columbia Office
Personal Lines Account Manager

laurenb@tiasc.biz


Melinda BurkhartMelinda Burkhart

Bluffton Office
Administrative Assistant

melindab@tiasc.biz


Diane CaldwellDiane Caldwell

Beaufort Office
Account Manager

dianec@tiasc.biz


Tom CarlisleTom Carlisle

Columbia Office
Producer

tomc@tiasc.biz


Caitlin ChastainCaitlin Chastain

Columbia Office
Personal Lines Account Manager

caitlinc@tiasc.biz


Jennifer CooperJennifer Cooper

Lexington Office
Commercial Lines Assistant

jenniferc@tiasc.biz


Chris DeSantyChris DeSanty

Lexington Office
Producer

chrisd@tiasc.biz


Dot DrakeDot Drake

Columbia Office
ICSR

dotd@tiasc.biz


Donna DuPre, CICDonna DuPre

Columbia Office
Commercial Lines Account Manager

donnad@tiasc.biz


Brenda Fisher, CISRBrenda Fisher

Lexington Office
Personal Lines Account Manager

brendaf@tiasc.biz


Randy FlenikenRandy Fleniken

Columbia Office
Operations Manager

randyf@tiasc.biz


Cynthia FoglemanCynthia Fogleman

Beaufort Office
Personal Lines Account Manager

cynthiaf@tiasc.biz


Katie FowlerKaitie Fowler

Columbia Office
Personal Lines Account Manager

kaitieg@tiasc.biz


Trisha FrippTrisha Fripp

Beaufort Office
Personal Lines Account Manager

trishaf@tiasc.biz


John FrygaJohn Fryga

Lexington Office
Producer

johnf@tiasc.biz


Brian GecyBrian Gecy

Beaufort Office
Producer

briang@tiasc.biz


Dave GraleyDave Graley

Columbia Office
Commercial Lines Marketing

daveg@tiasc.biz


Simone GrubbsSimone Grubbs

Columbia Office
Commercial Lines Assistant

simoneg@tiasc.biz


Elizabeth HarmonElizabeth Harmon

Columbia Office
CIC, CISR — Commercial Lines Account Manager

elizabethh@tiasc.biz


Jay HaynesJay Haynes

Columbia Office
Agent – L/H

jayh@tiasc.biz


Benji HillBenji Hill

Beaufort Office
Producer

benjih@tiasc.biz


Robbie HolmquistRobbie Holmquist

Beaufort Office
Personal and Commercial Lines Producer

robbieh@tiasc.biz


Windy JesterWindy Jester

Beaufort Office
Personal Lines Producer (Property/Casualty and Life/Health)

windyv@tiasc.biz


Alysia Knuckles, CISR, CPIAAlysia Knuckles

Lexington Office
Commercial Lines Account Manager

alysiak@tiasc.biz


Beth LeeBeth Lee

Columbia Office
CISR – Commercial Lines Account Manager

bethl@tiasc.biz


Griffin LeeGriffin Lee

Columbia Office
Producer

griffinl@tiasc.biz


Sabrina LercaraSabrina Lercara

Columbia Office
Receptionist

sabrinal@tiasc.biz


AD LewisAD Lewis

Charleston Office
Producer

adl@tiasc.biz


Roberta MacAllisterRoberta MacAllister

Columbia Office
ICSR

robertam@tiasc.biz


Leroy “Max” MaxwellMax Maxwell

Charleston Office
Producer

leroym@tiasc.biz


Lisa MillsLisa Mills

Processing

lisam@tiasc.biz


Jay McElveenJay McElveen

Charleston Office
Producer

jaym@tiasc.biz


Brock MurphyBrock Murphy

Producer

brockm@tiasc.biz


Brooke PachecoBrooke Pacheco

Beaufort Office
Personal and Commercial Lines Producer

brookec@tiasc.biz


Smith ParrishSmith Parrish

Columbia Office
Producer

smithp@tiasc.biz


Matt PattersonMatt Patterson

Columbia Office
Producer

mattp@tiasc.biz


Diane Peeples, CISRDiane Peeples

Beaufort Office
Personal Lines Account Manager

dianep@tiasc.biz


Candi PenderCandi Pender

Beaufort Office
Personal Lines Producer

candip@tiasc.biz


Amy PerkinsAmy Perkins

Bluffton Office
Producer

amyp@tiasc.biz


Adger RiceAdger Rice

Columbia Office
Producer

adgerr@tiasc.biz


Wendy Seguine, CISRWendy Seguine

Beaufort Office
Personal Lines Account Manager

wendys@tiasc.biz


Joni ShealyJoni Shealy

Lexington Office
Producer

jonis@tiasc.biz


Jason ThompsonJason Thompson

Columbia Office
Sales and Marketing Director

jasont@tiasc.biz


Pam ThompsonPam Thompson

Columbia Office
VP of Personal Lines

pamelat@tiasc.biz


Bill TurbevilleBill Turbeville

Owner/President

billt@tiasc.biz


Shannon Leigh TurbevilleShannon Turbeville

Columbia Office
Public Relations Director

ShannonT@tiasc.biz


Kristen Webb-GissyKristen Webb-Gissy

Beaufort Office
Producer

kristenw@tiasc.biz


Tamee WexlerTamee Wexler

Charleston Office
Administrative Assistant

tameew@tiasc.biz


Ralph WilliamsRalph Williams

Columbia Office
Producer

ralphw@tiasc.biz


Need an insurance quote? Get in touch!

Access quotes from South Carolina's most trusted insurance carriers. It’s comparison shopping at the click of a mouse.

Request a Quote 800-738-9918

Our Featured Insurance Partners